Home / Cutoff Marks / IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017 – AFCAT 1 Expected Cutoff Marks

IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017 – AFCAT 1 Expected Cutoff Marks

IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017 has released. Candidates who are eagerly waiting for IAF AFCAT 1 Exam Cut Off Marks 2017 can download IAF AFCAT 1 Exam Cut Off Marks on this Page. Candidates can stay connected with us for the direct links to check Cut Off Marks from our site. Recently it releases the IAF AFCAT 1 2017 Notification and conducted online exam to fill its vacancies. Now you can check IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017 and all the detailed information about IAF AFCAT 1 is updated on our website. And also for other State Government Jobs and Central Government Jobs, interested candidates can check them on our site.


IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017:

Indian Air Force had been activated the link for AFCAT 1 Exam. A huge number of candidates who were searching for Defence Jobs have attended the exam. Aspirants who have written the exam will be waiting for IAF AFCAT 1 2016 Cut Off Marks. In Just 45 days from the date of written exam, the Cut Off Marks were out. Applicants can estimate their scores by using this IAF AFCAT 1 Exam Cut Off Marks, which was attached below on our site. The Candidates who scored more than the cutoff marks are only shortlisted for further rounds. You will get the complete information regarding the IAF AFCAT 1 Exam Results from our site since we are updating the correct details regularly.

You Can Also Check:

AFCAT Admit Card 2017-2018 | Download IAF AFCAT Call Letter

Details about IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off  Marks:

Name of the Organization Indian Air Force
Name of the Exam Air Force Common Admission Test 1 (AFCAT 1)
Category Cut Off
Official Website www.indianairforce.nic.in

About IAF:

The Indian Air Force is the air arm of the Indian armed forces. It is the world’s fourth largest air force in terms of both personnel and aircraft. Its primary responsibility is to secure Indian airspace and to conduct aerial warfare during a conflict. It was officially established on 8 October 1932 as an auxiliary air force of the British Empire and the prefix Royal was added in 1945 in recognition of its services during World War II. After India became independent from the United Kingdom in 1947, the Royal Indian Air Force served the Dominion of India, with the prefix being dropped when India became a republic in 1950. Since independence, the IAF has been involved in four wars with neighboring Pakistan and one with the People’s Republic of China.

IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks

Other major operations undertaken by the IAF include Operation Vijay, Operation Meghdoot, Operation Cactus and Operation Poomalai. Apart from conflicts, the IAF has been an active participant in United Nations peacekeeping missions. The President of India serves as Supreme Commander of the IAF. The Chief of Air Staff, an Air Chief Marshal, is a four-star officer and commands the Air Force. There is never more than one serving ACM at any given time in the IAF. The rank of Marshal of the Air Force has been conferred once, to Arjan Singh, by the President of India on 26 January 2002 and he became the first five-star rank holding officer of IAF & serves as the ceremonial chief.

IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks:

IAF AFCAT 1 CutOff Marks is determined on the basis of the several aspects. Candidates who are selected for an interview will have to secure qualifying marks to be shortlisted for final selection. Minimum Qualifying marks are nothing but Cutoff Marks. Correcting the Answer Scripts depends on many Factors. So we expected cut off marks category wise as per the previous paper evaluation.

  • Total Number of students
  • Lowest and average marks in the entrance examination
  • Availability of seats
  • Toughness level of examination
  • Marking scheme
  • Reservation of seats
  • Performance of the students
  • Previous year cutoff trends

How to Download IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks:

In order to check IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017, follow the below steps and link. In addition to this, you will also have the IAF AFCAT 1 Cutoff Marks 2017 on the official website to avoid any other complications. But this is a long process. For that, we have attached some easy and simple steps down. So, candidates are advised to follow the below steps to download the IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off marks 2017.

  • Go to the official website www.indianairforce.nic.in
  • Search for IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off Marks 2017.
  • Now enter your registration number, DOB and click on submit button
  • Cut Off Marks will appear on the screen
  • Take a print out of it.

Candidates can check your IAF AFCAT 1 Cut Off marks 2017. If you have any queries and problems related to this page can comment in the comment box which we provide you below. Click on the link we have attached on this page and get the IAF AFCAT 1 CutOff Marks 2017. Candidates to know about another information about other jobs can visit our website www.recruitmentsyllabus.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.